

## Co-Educational Anglican Schools Association

St Lukes Grammar School 210 Headland Road Dee Why NSW 2099 admin@casa.nsw.edu.au casa.nsw.edu.au

CASA Junior Netball Nominations 2024	
Alice Braga	Penrith Anglican College
Scarlett Sturt	Penrith Anglican College
Zara Swadling	Penrith Anglican College
Sabella Whelan	Penrith Anglican College
Keira Dawson	St. Lukes Grammar School
Mia Lucas	St. Lukes Grammar School
Sophie Spencer	St. Lukes Grammar School
Zoe Townsend	St. Lukes Grammar School
Bertie Talbot	The Illawarra Grammar School
Alexandra Tarrant	The Illawarra Grammar School
CASA Junior Netball Umpires 2024	
Lara Helmrich	Broughton Anglican College
Sienna Barrett	Macarthur Anglican School